

AAUW North Tahoe Branch Service Award		
Purpose	To honor a member of the North Tahoe Branch for outstanding contributions to the Branch.	
Eligibility Criteria	A candidate must be a member for at least 5 years and must have made significant contributions in terms of time, mentoring, leadership, and recruiting. The candidate must have held at least one elected or appointed board position and performed as chairperson of an interest group.	
Selection of Award Recipient	Members of the Board will nominate and review the nomination recommendations prior to the May Board meeting. An award recipient must receive majority support from all members of the Board. Final selection will occur by the May meeting. The Award will be presented at the June General Meeting.	
Nomination Procedure	Nominations for the Branch Service Award may be submitted by any elected or appointed board member.	

AAUW North Tahoe Branch Service Award Recipients

2024	Pat Castellucci
2023	Linda Larish
2022	Dianne Lange
2021	Dana Loury
2020	Meri McEneny
2019	Johnnie Lee Don
2018	Carol Eyre
2017	Nancy Cline
2016	Patricia Watters
2015	Darlene Rempfer
2014	Lynn Flagg